Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Lynne

Early Bird51 year old, female
$600/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lynne

About me

I'm easy going. I come from a family of 8 kids so know how to share and respect others privacy, whilst very happy to socialise and share meals etc.
I'm a professional who currently has a role which sees me in Melbourne 3 - 4 days per week. I am not a party animal but do love to like to have friends over for casual dinners, barbecues. I would hope we have a household (where it suits) we could have all friends welcome to join in.
I also like quiet time, my home is my haven.
I love music in the house, and am pretty eclectic in my taste. Just not fond of duff duff. Never did get it. I LOVE the beach..my soul food place.
I've shared with people of all ages which I enjoy. Love the diversity of views, we can all learn from each other. Have a house in Bali so appreciate different cultures. I'm pretty tidy and considerate of others space....oh AND I've found an apartment here in Bower street which looks over the ocean but I need a house mate to share or looking for alternative with Ocean views..how about you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Manly, 2095
Teamup with Lynne in one of these rentals on
Loading...