Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Niall (28) & Amber (25), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niall (28) & Amber (25)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Irish/English (28 & 25) couple looking to move to the Northern Suburbs. Working professionals who are easy going and would like to live in a friendly house share :) A modern home would be a plus.

I'm an advertising professional who might be able to provide free washing powder and hair care products (how about that?) and Amber is a hotel professional who free pours cocktails. Real 9-5ers who like a nice home during the week but enjoy being sociable at the weekend.

We'll bring an Alexa Sonos speaker, PS4 and some dodgy artwork to add our stamp. Looking for a long term let to escape our current home in the Docklands (yep we fell for that trap). Speak soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Niall & Amber are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niall & Amber in one of these rentals