Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ulverstone, Latrobe, Devonport.

Laura & Marcus, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura & Marcus, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Marcus and I have been together for just over a year and in the last four months have been travelling Australia together. I am a registered nurse and have been working with multiple agencies around Queensland, picking up shifts where I can! We are both originally from Sydney. I have been offered a job at the hospital in Latrobe so will be trying to find somewhere fairly close by. Marcus is studying paramedical science and will be looking for part time work at a bar or trying to get a job as a fireman (his main interest!). We have both lived in shared accommodation for years and understand the need for respecting people's things, keeping the noise down, but also are good at socialising and not just being locked up in our room!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Laura & Marcus are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura & Marcus in one of these rentals