Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Luke & Amith, 20-24, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Luke & Amith, 20-24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 10th

About us

G’day, my name is Luke and I’m looking for a place to live with my mate Amith.

I come from Byron Bay, but have just spent the last 3 years in Armidale, NSW studying my Bachelor of Criminology. The main reason for me moving away is to get a change of scenery, and to find a good job that involves my degree. We’re both mature, clean, single and social people that won’t intrude on anyways space, but will always be ready to help anyone at the drop of a coin.

Currently, I have a 7 month old Border Collie named Bailey who turns 1 on the 11th of November. She’s a well trained, sweet little dog who loves people and would love to have a backyard to run around in.

For fun, I love to go camping. Surfing, gym, photography and field hockey are my biggest passions, and I don’t mind a quiet night in.

I’m an open book, if you have any questions at all please feel free to get in contact with me!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Luke & Amith are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke & Amith in one of these rentals