Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Red Hill, Paddington, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower, Ashgrove.

Rhett, Male, 30, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhett, Male, 30

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Rhett and I am moving back to Brisbane soon and I’m looking to find a place with some legends to share with.

I’m super chilled out, friendly and drama free. I am clean, tidy, and most importantly respectful of of others. I enjoy having my own space but also love to be social and a good chat.

I work full time in kelvin grove but returning to uni next year to finish my masters.

I like to keep busy and active in the arvo’s but also like my down time too. I also love to cook, play video games, read and watch sports as well.

A sneaky beer or two never goes astray either!

I’m pretty much just looking for a place with a good group of people to live with and make some cool new mates not just a share house.

If any of the above sounds appealing, please feel free to hit me up as I would love to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.