Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lenita, Female, 18, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lenita, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 18 year old girl from Norway, which are moving to Brisbane in July to study at UQ. I am very hardworking, tidy and highly value clean surroundings. I am also very outgoing and love being around people, but at the same time I appreciate some personal space. Even if I really like to focus on my studies, I very much enjoy going out for a drink (or ten, haha) on the weekends with my friends. Main hobbies include going to the gym, staying active, go out traveling and discovering new places and hang out with friends. I am really looking forward to meet new people and gaining new friends so my new life in Australia can be as great as possible!

( I would really love to live with people around the same age as me (18-23), and I am also open to live in most suburbs)

If I seem suitable for your property/accommodation I would totally be down for a chat!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Lenita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lenita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lenita
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lenita in one of these rentals