Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City.

Lincoln, Male, 36, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lincoln, Male, 36

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 10th

About me

I have owned my own house but just sold to travel more.
I have a full time job and have never been late for payments.
Happy to pay months in advance & set up direct debit.
Social, healthy, active and considerate of others.
I know a few people in cairns so won’t always be around as I enjoy hiking and racing off road triathlon and things like that. But when I’m around would also love to get to know my housemates a bit and have always enjoyed the company.
I’m pretty relaxed and enjoy my downtime and a bit of yoga, swimming and a movie after a long run or heavy day at work.
I don’t really do tv but enjoy a book or having a laugh along with the odd movie.
Happy to pay before moving up to secure a place and happy to talk on the phone, pay deposit, provide references for work and housemates etc.
Thanks for considering
Linc

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lincoln is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lincoln in one of these rentals