Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Petersham, Newtown, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Annandale.

Michael, Male, 29, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am 29 years old and currently living in Annendale and the location will soon be going on the market much earlier than I anticipated so I am looking to move within the next 2 months (06/06/18 Onwards) and finding a new location in the Inner West is definitely in my sights.

Currently working 9-5 in a stable workplace in the heart of Sydney so having reasonable access to public transport will be a plus. While my preferred length of stay is set to 6 months that is only for a start as I wish to remain in the Inner West for the foreseeable future.

I'm very respecting, accepting, considerate and open to others. I'll pull my weight around the house if things need doing and I don't like leaving a mess behind in the common areas around the house. While im generally quiet, and enjoy my own space I certainly can appreciate housemates that are sociable and are likely to engage with one another in and out of the house as I will likely wish to do the same.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.