Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater.

Aurora
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aurora

About me

Good day!
I’m Aurora, a creative french-Canadian that has been living in Australia for over 2 years now. I’m an art student, jewellery apprentice and surfer. I spend a good part of my time either in the water or in a studio/at home doing art. To sustain myself I work in hospitality (which is what I studied for years ago). I’m also a pretty easy going, positive natured person who has a great group of friends and a sociable lifestyle. As a housemate I’m tidy, super considerate and value respect and communication! I’m easy to talk to and to get along with, but also love my personal space and time. I am looking for a place preferably close to the beach, either in a share appartment (with garage to put my boards) or house or to team up with some like minded people and found our own gem. My current studies are ungoing until December 2018 but I plan on pursuing in jewellery design next February, so I’m basically looking for my new home for the next year (years?!).

Hope to meet you, be stoked together and enjoy co-living in the beautiful northern beaches!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aurora in one of these rentals on
Loading...