Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sam, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)
I have a day job Monday-Friday delivering flowers around Brisbane, in the afternoon I do some more work and study from home (so need a space in my room for a desk as well).
On the weekend I usually head out and do something with friends, or shoot the occasional wedding (freelance videographer).

I have a 3 yr old german shepherd x greyhound who is super lovely and gets along well with other dogs, she can be an outside dog but usually sleeps with me at night.

I am a vegan, non-smoker and I'm not a big drinker either though I enjoy a few social drinks here and there.

I have lived in many a share houses and I am looking to live with people who are positive, considerate, relatively clean and put in their share of rubbish duty etc. I'm pretty busy at least six days of the week but I'd like to share with housemates who are around the same age and down to watch a movie or head out somewhere on the weekend every now and then.
Please hit me up if you're down to meet and we can go from there :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals