Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kitana, Female, 20, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kitana, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

Hello! I'm Kitana. To make things easy, let's do it like this.

--Who am I?--
- 20 years old
- 3rd year university student (QUT - studying Maths)
- part-time tutor and tennis coach
- Brisbanite
- enthusiastic pancake eater

--Why am I looking for somewhere to live?--
I've been living out of my family home for the past year and a half,
and have been living in a few different places in that time (with my
best friend, and currently in a share house). In mid-November, I will
be working at a ski resort for five months, so ideally I would like to
find somewhere short term for the two months I have left in Brisbane.

--What do I like to do for fun?--
- playing the piano (I have a keyboard of my own + a piano at
home)
- I'm willing to give almost anything adventurous a go, whether
it's climbing the Glasshouse Mountains, camping, or embarking
on a spontaneous escapade in the middle of the night (in which
I quietly return home)
- occasionally play tennis + often play table tennis
- Fun fact: spent three months working as an English teacher full-
time in China (four word summary of my trip: cheap food,
google translate)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kitana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kitana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kitana
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kitana in one of these rentals