Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
André Ramos (28) & Soraia Freitas (23), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

André Ramos (28) & Soraia Freitas (23)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello mates.

We are a young Portuguese couple who are going to enter Australia with Working Holiday Visa (WHV) in September and we are looking for a room in Sydney to settle in upon our arrival and during our stay.

My name is André Ramos, I am an Environmental Engineer with experience of studies and work in several European countries and my girlfriend Soraia Freitas graduated in Tourism and with experience working in several countries. We are a very kind couple, nice, tidy and clean, very hardworking but we love a good time and meet new people and new experiences, being very accustomed to socializing, divider spaces and living politely and respectfully with others.

This experience in Australia will be our new adventure with the WHV. We look forward your contact with proposals for rooms, and we will be entering in Sydney, Australia on the 20th of September.

Best regards,

André Ramos and Soraia Freitas

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

André Ramos & Soraia Freitas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

André Ramos on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact André Ramos
Online Yesterday
Verified:PortugalWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with André Ramos & Soraia Freitas in one of these rentals