Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mareike, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mareike, Female, 28

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

I'm a PHD student from Berlin (Germany), who is going to stay as a visiting researcher at UQ for three months. I've traveled a lot, have lived in a shared flat for years with people from all over the world and looking forward to my stay in Brisbane. I'm very open-minded, easy-going, clean and happy to meet new people. At the same time I do respect people's privacy. I do like to hang out at bars sometimes or grab a beer with friends, but I'm definitely not a party animal. In Brisbane I'll probably be at the University most of the time or spend my time traveling around. I'm also a surfer and will try to follow my hobby as much as possible at the weekends. Also I love to play beachvolleyball and to do Yoga. During my stay, my fiance might visit me for two months; so it would be great, if it were possible to share my room with him for this time.
Any more questions? Please let me know! I'm happy to answer them all.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Mareike
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required