Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Sippy Downs, Parrearra, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Are (25) & Jon-Ellyn (21), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Are (25) & Jon-Ellyn (21)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

My Girlfriend and I are looking for a place from September, I am a Master student at University of The Sunshine Coast, and Jon-Ellyn is on a working Holliday. We are both Internationals, me being from Norway and Jon-Ellyn from the United States. I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for a year and a half, and Jon-Ellyn is returning after finishing up uni in the US. We are both easygoing, and tidy. We don´t party a lot and don´t smoke. We are also both vegetarian, and love to cook. Looking for a place with regular bus connection to the university. We are looking for, appartments, studio´s, granny flats, and also share house if there is room for us in a friendly, tidy, peaceful place.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.