Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Beau, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beau, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a nice guy, full time student studying a postgraduate degree at ANU, looking for a place to stay until 2020. I'm moving from Sydney to Canberra in July and hoping to find a place ASAP, but can be flexible with move-in date.
I speak Indonesian (not badly) and a bit of Spanish (very little), I like reading books, hiking and hanging out when I have the time. I'm pretty easy going but I also like my personal space during exam periods.
I don't mind living with smokers but I'm not one myself. I don't really drink but I don't mind the occasional with mates. I like to keep the house clean, and always wash up and tidy up after myself, but I'm not a big stickler and prefer a laid back but proactive approach to the housework. The ideal place would be close to ANU, under $250 per week, with easy going and (reasonably) responsible people - men or women doesn't matter too much.
If you've read this far and think it might work send me a message. Cheers :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Beau is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beau in one of these rentals