Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Carlton.

DD (23) and Raymond (26), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

DD (23) and Raymond (26)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys! So, we’re a Malaysian couple that has spent a lot of time in Singapore. We are looking to add Australia to our portfolio and to get certifications (I’m getting a degree and he’s going for vocational studies). Our schools are quite near the CBD(La Trobe St and Lonsdale St).

I’m basically a food writer and he’s a chef. We would like to think that we’re quite friendly and easy going.

We would really like our own room, (an en suite bathroom would be amazing, but not necessary). The basic amenities like washing machine;fridge space; air conditioning; heater would help. WiFi is a must and so is cooking! - we’re foodies after all. So please let us know if there’s something in mind. Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

DD & Raymond are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with DD & Raymond in one of these rentals