Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton North, Brunswick West, Brunswick East.

Peter, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’ve recently moved back to Melbourne after living in London for 3 years and travelling the world over. I loved it over there and the household I lived in. So basically I'm Looking for a household that was a lot like that: one that is social and fun, considerate and comfortable.
Me, I'm 30 years old and I work Parkville in Logistics so hoping to ride the bike to work each day from home. I’ve travelled a fair bit of the world. At last count I've Been to 60+ countries so I’m fairly good at the geography questions at trivia, which I go to every now and then. A cats supporter, both the feline variety and the footy kind. Very active with all kinds of events that have a social aspect to them. I have lived in a few share houses before around the world and I am pretty clean and considerate with common areas. I am one of the most open minded and social people you'll meet and if you are as well and thats the household you want to create then I hope to hear from you soon 🙂

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals