Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zilan & Haris, 25-28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zilan & Haris, 25-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are both working professionals - respectful, none smoker/drinker. We have lived in shared accommodation in the past with no issues.

We are looking to stay ideally anywhere between 3-6 months as we have a dog (GS) back in Sydney whom we are hoping to eventually bring to Melbourne once we find a pet friendly place - hence the time frame 3 to 6 months. In the mean time we will be traveling back to Sydney to see our dog most weekends.

- Just to be clear no dogs will be moving with us at this stage though we are open to any dog friendly long term offers.

We are both friendly, fairly quite and respectful of others space. Very easy going. I do love to cook and am pretty good at it. I love trying different cuisines and will cook different things regularly (anywhere from Italian to Malaysian). Happy to share/cook together etc.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zilan & Haris are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Zilan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zilan & Haris in one of these rentals