Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trenton (20), $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trenton (20)

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all! My name is Trenton Marable and I'm an engineering exchange student from America that will be studying at UniMelb this coming semester.

I love many different outdoor activities, including: hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, water sports, ultimate frisbee, etc... I'm looking forward to exploring all the different parts (and food) of Melbourne so if you already know of places, or wanna tag along, that's a plus.

I will definitely need to be studying a lot throughout the week, but will enjoy going out on the weekends. I will respect your space and expect you to respect mine, but that doesn't mean we can't hangout, get to know each other, cook together, and have fun sometimes.

Location: Anywhere that you think I could get to the UniMelb campus from in a reasonable amount of time (you would know better than me). I'd prefer my own room, but would be open to sharing.

I'm looking for flatmates that share somewhat similar interests, are down for an occasional spontaneous adventure, respect privacy, but also enjoy hanging and going out.

If you think we'd get along, and have a place for me to stay, hit me up!

If you have an iPhone, you can text me through iMessages, or just message me on here...

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Trenton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trenton in one of these rentals