Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Rebekah, Female, 29, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebekah, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

I'm pretty easy going, clean and tidy, professional 29 year old female. Hoping to be in full time work soon but have got the funds to last me 3 months in Melbourne so rent is not an issue. Probably going to be studying also if the job situation works out. I've lived in various house shares before. Looking for 2 months minimum accommodation from 23rd June.

A little about me: I'm educated to post-grad level, worked in various professions over the last 9 years including Welfare Officer at a school, Zoo keeper, volunteer police officer and then the last 3 months have been volunteering in Asia with wildlife. I'm hoping to stay in Melbourne for a year, as my best friend from the UK lives in Albert Park. I like to go out every now and again for a few drinks, but am not a big party girl. Prefer nights in with movies. I go dancing at The Space a few times a week, and like to keep fit, although the great food in Melbourne is not helping!! Can't say no to croissants!

Thanks for your time. Hope to hear from you.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.