Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Petersham, Chippendale.

Sophia, Female, 40, $350, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophia, Female, 40

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a good hearted person, often the first one people go to when things occur (lock outs, floods, creeps e.t.c)
and I care about the outcomes.
I prefer a broad level of independence, it is not necessary for me to grow a close or personal bond to those I live around; but I appreciate people who do extend themselves in that way and I reciprocate.

I'm looking for a self-contained situation. I need my own private door and key, wifi, fridge, sink, desk, chair, wardrobe, window and I would be delighted with bathroom.. furnished would be preferred

I have an American accent, I grew up there and moved back here a few years ago because the family I have here isn't in the greatest of health and getting on in age.. otherwise I probably would not be here at all. I'd probably most easily be described as "quiet"

I don't drink, I don't have issues with people's drinking unless they have issues with their drinking.. ideally I don't want to get into a situation where I am spending extra time due to that all ..

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.