Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ruth, Female, 23, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruth, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been living in Sydney for a little more than a year in rented places, but Singapore's home. I'm generally easy-going, but I do need a bathroom to myself. I'm always punctual with rent payment, and my living spaces are very clean as I take pride in being hygienic. I barely ever use the stove as I microwave all my meals/ use my rice cooker multifunctionally. I like having my friends over, but only in my spaces (my room/bathroom) and in the day (when no one's sleeping), so I do respect your personal privacy as well. I drink regularly, so ideally there should be space in the fridge for my wine bottles, and I smoke (but never indoors, so will only do so out of the house/if there's a balcony). I honestly do not spend much time at home, but if I do, I'm usually watching a movie or reading a book. I hope to move in with someone with a pleasant demeanor who is clean and chill. Cheers!

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ruth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ruth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ruth
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ruth in one of these rentals