Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Zillmere, Taigum, Nundah, Chermside, Boondall, Banyo.

Charlotte

Early Bird26 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Charlotte

About me

PLEASE DELETE IF NOT ALLOWED:

Heya! 👋 My name is Charlotte I’m 26 years old & I’m looking to move out on my own without having to live/deal with my parents anymore due to wanting my independents. Unfortunately I cannot live out on my own due to the cost of living. & due to being on a Disability Support Pension. I do have quite bad OCD. So I am looking for someone who is willing to let me into their home who is ONLY female & lovely, kind & understanding. For that reason, my OCD I’m wanting to pay to have my own Master Bedroom with an Ensuite & bath 🛀 so I can relax & not be in the shower scrubbing myself for hours. I’m also looking to see if I can to have someone come clean my Master Bedroom & Ensuite with bath. Due to cleaning it would take me hours & if my Master Bedroom & Ensuite with bath would be the only thing I would also need to clean due to my OCD. I very much like to be on my own other then that. I am a bubbly type of person so if you’re looking for someone you can get along with I’m probably that girl. I don’t work or study due to my OCD & Anxiety. But when I’m feeling okay I will go out & do a bit of volunteering work I like to call it @ a place called Steeping Stone for people like myself. I hope this gives you a bit of an idea about myself. It’s my first time asking so hopefully I can get some positive people willing to take me on. 😊 I do however only get payed fortnightly so I can give you the rent in two lots, I hope I’m making sense. I also would love to live on the Northside, Zillmere, Chermside or Tagium, I think that’s how spell Tagium. 😊 If not I’m happy to live quite close to the City or Garden City. I am prepared to pay around $220 which includes Electricity, Water, maintenance & Wifi. It doesn’t worry me if it’s not furnished. 😊 & I will also pick up after myself as well as getting someone in once a fortnight to clean my Bedroom & Ensuite with bath.

Kind regards, Charlotte.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Charlotte in one of these rentals on
Loading...