Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Hawthorn, Melbourne, Collingwood, Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Carlton, South Yarra, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Nyo

Early Bird22 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nyo

About me

First of, I am from Myanmar so I have so much third world country experience and stories to share y'all!! (over a glass of wine, tequila, milk tea...water .. you name it)

Apart from my love of boring economical and political conversations, I am a pretty easy-going person, cleans after myself and surroundings well.

I have this fear of inconveniencing people around me so I do my absolute best to make sure anyone living with me is at east and comfortable.

I study Commerce at Unimelb, while working part-time at a bakery to prevent myself from starvation!

I do love pets, even if they don't love me, so I'm open for any lovely house to share!
Do I cook? ... rarely... My boyfriend thinks I cook well, but you know he might be giving a bias opinion... but I am more than happy to help you cook and clean.

So, if my bio is intriguing we can have a chat during inspection. please do let me know because I really need to move into a lovely place by 1st July or else I'll be homeless lol....

The above price is my max per week inclusive of all bills. Furnished prefer but if not I'm more than happy to come check out your lovely place!! (:

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nyo in one of these rentals on
Loading...