Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Windsor, Wilston, Norman Park, Hawthorne, Hamilton, East Brisbane, Bulimba, Ascot.

Samuel, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samuel, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Samuel! I'm a professional in my early 20s and I'm currently looking for my next place to call home. I'm willing to join a lease or even start a new one, I work in a real estate agency also so that is an added benefit!

I work full time and usually also on Saturdays so I'm regularly out early and back late. I also consider myself a socialite, which means you can usually catch me with friends on my days off or out and about.

So in saying that, if i'm the flatmates you've been looking for by all means please send me a message! However if you're like me and are also looking for another groovy like minded person then please feel free to send me a message!

I look forward to hearing from you all soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samuel in one of these rentals