Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne.

Jonathan, Male, 26, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan, Male, 26

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Having been moving from place to place alot, I understand what it is like to live with others. I am usually quiet but sociable and do my share of chores. I don't mind house parties or sleepovers as long as I'm informed before hand and don't impact the Sunday night to Thursday night routine.

I come with a Nintendo switch and a bunch of comic books. But i like to go party outside on the weekends. Down the line I do plan to start snowboarding again and maybe pick up surfing. I like to talk about fiction, relationships, maybe the state of the world and I can help with computer troubles. Kinda anyway.

I am a software engineer and currently seeking a new job, but i have enough to pay for at least 2 months or rent + utilities. But I do plan on staying in Melbourne for at least 5 years.
So it would be great if the place I'm staying would be happy with 2 months or even longer.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals