Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Evanston Gardens, Gawler South, Gawler East, Gawler, Evanston Park.

Aidan

Early Bird18 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aidan

About me

Hey, my name is Aidan and i'm currently looking to relocate to the Gawler area. I work in aged care and am employed in two separate facilities, so i get plenty of shifts. I work all hours from early in the morning to afternoon to overnight. I'm quiet by nature but i do enjoy going out and exploring and trying new things! I'm financially responsible and will have no trouble paying rent and bills etc. I cook a bit but i'm trying to learn more so i don't burn just about everything hahaha.

I have my own furniture, including an upright piano which is very special to me, it doesn't have to come with me but its a serious bonus if i could bring it. Ill give free lessons ;)

I don't have people over often and if they do, it's a quiet chill time and if you don't want people coming over i completely understand.

My hobbies include music, games, movies and books. And thats about it.

I love animals, and i'm a very easy going person.

Can't wait to hear from you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals on
Loading...