Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Nathan, Male, 39, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 39

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've just returned from four amazing years in London and I'm looking for a share place for roughly three or four months while I decide my next move (possibly to Hong Kong).

I'm a management consultant and so work 'regular' hours through the week, enjoy fitness (F45 or swimming) and generally time outdoors. I usually head out a few nights socialising with friends but not really one for having friends around.

When I'm home I'm a respectful and considerate flatmate, I enjoy cooking and certainly a glass or two of wine. I'm very clean and tidy, and to that end I'm happy to contribute to a cleaner to make life easier for everyone. I'm not a 'stay in my room' type, but at the same time don't necessarily need to find a new best friend, but naturally someone I get along with would be great.

Only looking at Surry Hills, Darlinghurst or Paddington.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.