Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Craig

Early Bird36 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Craig

About me

Hi - I am looking for a room in a share accom starting March 5th.

About me - I'm a young mid 30's old Australian single male - working as an Engineering consultant within the sports and entertainment industry. Originally from Melbourne but have called a lot of places home.

I am quite active - running, surfing, cycling, that kinda thing. Live a healthy lifestyle - up early for exercise, then work and then cook at home in the evening. Play the ukulele in the sun, tinker with my bicycles, going camping....im kinda always up to something like that. Occasionally out for beers etc but nothing too strenuous. Work hours are pretty standard right now and I will be away for chunks of time for work, either interstate or international. I also tend to go on weekend adventures a lot.

I'm looking for a decent sized place - somewhere to call home and to feel relaxed in - be social in the house but give each other their space when required. Have had plenty of experience in share houses so I know the drill. I am clean and tidy without being over the top and have had nothing but positive experiences living with other people in the past. I'm reliable with rent and bills, pull my weight in the house and generally add value to any share house.

Anyway - let me know if this sounds suitable for your place and we can go from there.
cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Brunswick, 3056
Loading...