Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Ainslie, Queanbeyan, Manuka, Kingston, Gungahlin, Franklin, Deakin, Braddon.

Jett, Male, 40, $220, Smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jett, Male, 40

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 2nd

About me

I’m friendly, clean and tidy and respect your privacy. I work, and study from home fulltime (Psychology), enjoy early nights and a peaceful environment. I am a mature 40year old, but quite young of mind and enjoy a good laugh.

Please read my entire post for what I’m looking for before replying.

I’d rather put on another layer than use the heating, don’t have crazy long showers, and don’t slam the door on my way out at 6am. I’m hoping for a likeminded housemate.

I am a light smoker, outdoors only. Strictly drug free environment wanted.
I’m after 3-12+ months stay, depending on how well we get along.

I have a lovely 13 year old mini foxie cross (all of 4.5kg) who sleeps in my room when I’m not home. He’s housetrained and very well behaved (no jumping all over you in excitement)! He’s not suited with other dogs or cats, but loves people.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jett is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jett in one of these rentals