Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 42, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 20th

About me

Hey there
First off - absolutely not into sharing with pets or children.
Second - room must be unfinished.
Third - must be 100% non smoker.

Looking for a quiet, friendly household to live in. A sanctuary to come home to which is peaceful and relaxing. Not into busy households with people coming and going, people arriving unannounced, people staying over etc. I like my privacy and feel it's important to have that personal retreat to come home to. I work in retail so I need a place to regenerate after a busy day at work.
I'm clean, tidy and I share in the housework. I don't smoke, rarely drink. Beach, yoga, eating healthy, going to the occasional concert are things that I like to do.
I do have my own furniture so an empty room is needed. I've also got two retro single seater chairs which are awesome and so comfortable that I've not been able to part with them. The only life forms I'll be bringing with me are three plants and they will be in my bedroom.
Chat soon.
Jen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jennifer
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals