Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keysborough, Hampton Park, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Clayton.

Chin Li, Female, 25, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chin Li, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Chin Li, I'm a graduate of biomedical science degree looking for a job in the field. I'm from Malaysia and am clean, easy going, respectful, friendly and responsible. I've been in melbourne for 6 years now so I can provide furnishings (washing machine, fridge, recliners, bed) if needed. I enjoy eating, cuddling animals, cooking, playing video games, making new friends and napping with sleepy at home. I also have a car so I need some place to park (street is fine) and am happy to give lifts or pick up things whenever I'm free. Looking for a place for me, the stuff and sleepy (my cat) to stay in for our possibly last year of our journey in melbourne. Just want somewhere clean and quiet, no dramas. Not bothered about other pets (sleepy just stays in my room usually) or smoking (I don't) Would prefer own bathroom, but flexible. I currently work at a service station 36 hours a week so rent and bills isn't an issue. Feel free to contact me for more details, hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chin Li is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chin Li in one of these rentals