Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Nundah, Newmarket, Lutwyche, Ascot, Albion.

Cassie

Early Bird20 year old, female
$130/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cassie

About me

Hi there! My name is Cassie and I'm from Brisbane. I've previously lived in two different share houses for a total of around 2 years. I'm looking for a new place unfortunately due to my previous housemates being way too messy :(
I work as a medical receptionist in both central Brisbane and Kenmore. I'm planning on saving up my money to do some traveling in August next year which I'm super excited for! When I get back I will be returning to study in the medical field (yet to be decided!) I'm generally a pretty quite person who keeps to themselves but I also enjoy a good chat, movie nights and having a few drinks :) I always clean up after myself and contribute to the household- I love living in a house that looks pretty! I'm into fitness and health and I'm attempting to learn to be a better cook (so if you have any tips please help a girl out). I also love music and op shopping!
(Also I don't smoke or have any pets)
If I sound like someone you'd like to have as a flatmate please feel free to message me!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals on
Loading...