Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Paige, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paige, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 24th

About me

I'm a second year Media and Communications student at La Trobe. I'm from a small country town on the border of NSW and Victoria and made the big move to the city a year ago. Have been living on residence but decided it’s time to move into my own space as I have outgrown res.

I love watching the footy, occasional night out dancing and Netflix. I like keeping to myself, but also love hanging out with my roommates. I love meeting new people and being social! easy to get along with and am always up for a chat.

I’m clean and respectful of other people’s space,as I know what its like to want your own! Shout out if you’d like to live with me.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paige on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Paige
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 7%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals