Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Footscray, Carlton.

Teresa, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Teresa, Female, 25

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys,

living in shared apartments, on cruise ships, vans and festivals since over 7 years makes me - so say my former roomates - a fun and respective roomie :)
I am from Munich, Germany and will study a semester abroad for six moths, starting mid-july. I am planning to work half-time and ready to explore the vibes of the city and everything Australia has to offer. I love the feathers in my hair, i am craving for banana milk shakes and am addicted to listen good music (any taste but metal).
Always good for a beer, a philosophical chat about everything or any kinds of sport, especially skate (it's life) and acro yoga (looking for a partner!)! I also do - recording to my grandma - the best curry (veggie/vegan/standard) in the world.
My parents provided me with education that makes paying rent on time, cleaning after me, helping wherever I can and respecting privacy and diversity a basic instinct.

So, if you have something cozy, tiny, chilled, furnished, central or with connections, friendly and not over 180 $/week I am your best candidate!
Looking forward to get in touch, of course also everyone offering something outside the suburbs I tagged.
Sending good vibes from the European summer,
Te

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Teresa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teresa in one of these rentals