Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Meghan, Female, 26, $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meghan, Female, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Haiiiii.

I’m Meghan.

26 yo. I study full time double Bach of health sci/Bach of media & comms with intentions to get into copy writing- I have a year left. I also am a bartender at a couple of venues. Hightail/Croxton band room & also recently just acquired a casual posi at the arts centre. All aren’t late night venues which means I’m usually finished before mid night. When I’m at home I like to really unwind . In saying that, I’m very social so always up for a chat and a glass of red/ tinny. I’ve lived with countless people and grew up in a huge fam (I’m a triplet) so I know the drill with house expectations. I currently live in an abode in east Melbourne (been there for 2 yrs) but looking to venture a little north. In my spare time I’m usually eating/ drinking with friends/ checking out local music & events all the usual things a 20-something year olds enjoy.

If I seem all gravy to you. Hit me up!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Meghan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Meghan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Meghan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Meghan in one of these rentals