Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Oxenford, Hope Island, Helensvale, Coomera.

Thierry (28), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thierry (28)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
my name is Thierry, I'm a 28yo Swiss boy moving back to live permanently on the Goldie and I will be studying and working as boat builder at the GC City Marina.

I am looking for a long term rental, with the possibility to bring my own furniture ( I have a container arriving by the 10th of July) they are modern style Italian furniture but is not too much stuff ( 1 bdr apatment size wise ) a parking spot and a private bathroom will be nice to have :-) I am planning to buy a boat soon so if there is a jetty or a pontoon will be awesome.

I am very clean, social, talkative with ppl, respectful of others private space and always on time with rent, I like to have a drink from time to time, go 4wd, camping and fishing.

Pls let me know if I could fit in your house and I could come to check out the place after the 3rd of June as soon as I land...

Cheers

Thierry

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thierry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thierry in one of these rentals