Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Burwood East, Burwood, Nunawading, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Doncaster East, Box Hill.

Mira, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mira, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Vacuuming, dish washing, opening curtains, knocking on doors = habit.
If i ever create a mess I clean it up or keep it in my room.

Bathroom-wise I come with face wash, toner and pimple cream. So you can have most of the bathroom cabinet space :D

Peace, quiet, mutual respect and understanding are important to me. Simple get togethers are OK but partying is not for me~ I am friendly, empathetic and compassionate and would like to get to know you as well though.

My hobbies include imitating accents I hear on television and sleeping in with my cats. I also enjoy singing (silently, or not silently but with permission).
I like going on runs *coughs* jog-walks. I like eggs in the morning and dessert before dinner. I like milk tea and coffee flavoured milk but not actual coffee.

The best thing about me is that I come with a beautiful, uber adorable cat (3-years-old; spayed)! Her only requirements are to have some leg space around the house and a place to put her litter tray. She is gentle natured and shy.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mira in one of these rentals