Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jemma & Lauren, 19-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jemma & Lauren, 19-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About us

Hey guys,

My lovely sister and I are looking for a roomie to share our house in Cottesloe.

We are super easy going, clean and most of all trust worthy.

A little about us, I (Jemma) 27 years of age work full time for an event company. When I'm not at work I enjoy the occasion night out with friends, netflix and reading. My sister (Lauren) works part time at a bar in North Freo and on her time off she is studying to be a nurse, reading or at circus. No we will not be throwing massive parties or keeping you up till the early hours of the morning however, please note, that as my sister works at a bar she does sometime finish around the 1:30am mark on weekends.

What we would love from you... we would love an easy going roomie that like their space but are still keen to occasionally hang.

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Peace,
Jem and Loz

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jemma & Lauren are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jemma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jemma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jemma & Lauren in one of these rentals