Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kaleen, Charnwood, Bruce, Belconnen.

Joel, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joel, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya, my name's Joel. Main part about me is that I'm a big fuckin' nerd (not in size though, I'm a pretty small dude). I come from a big family in Yass so I'm used to living with people, doing my part in the house and I absolutely love animals. As a result of a big family I can do all the household basics, cooking (to a degree anyway, I ain't a chef by any standard), clothes washing, ironing etc, cleaning dishes and standard household cleaning too. In general I'm a very quiet person, and will likely be shy for a while, so definitely enjoy that part because when I get on a nerdy subject with someone I'm familiar with I can talk for hours on end. On the weekends and nights when I have time I usually read, or I do leatherwork as a hobby, so housemates who don't mind a bit of hammering now and then (don't worry, I'm very conscious of other people so I won't be doing it at bad hours for people) are preferred. Then for those familiar with personality types I'm an INFP, and if starsign matters at all I'm a Gemini (I don't really care too much personally but I know it matters for quite a few people :) ). I will be studying a Cert 4 in Education Support at CIT Bruce so looking for a place to live for at least a year. Think that just about wraps me up!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals