Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewdale, Forrestfield, Ferndale, Embleton, East Victoria Park, Carlisle, Bentley, Belmont, Bayswater.

Louise, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all! I work as a chemistry lab tech (graduated with bachelor of science) full time 10am-6pm. I like to go to movies, markets, food festivals, UK comedian shows and window shopping for shiny things. I am tidy and organised and I like to sing along to the radio. I have a good relationship with my parents who are down in Busselton, where I'm originally from.
I'm not a party girl- after work I like to chill with the tv/laptop, but I'm happy to hang out on weekends. I don't smoke, I accept others beliefs and cultures, and I will always cuddle a dog/cat over a baby. I have my own bedroom furniture which includes a queen bed, and I will need a bit of space in a garage/shed/spare room/ cupboard for some boxes. I'm currently saving for my own house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals