Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 20, $150, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Laura, Female, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

October 5th

About me

I keep to myself mostly, I'm not a big partier, but if my flatmates have parties/friends over I don't mind. I won't have a lot of friends over, my main visitor will be my sister, but she's not all that rowdy, either. I have some days where interactions with others are really hard, and any flatmate I have needs to know that on those days I need my space, then again, other days I can get very talkative, and if I'm being annoying, all you need to do is ask me to be quiet and I will be. I have school Monday to Thursday, but Thursday's are only one lesson and it'd probably be home before midday. The only time I'd be upset with a flatmate is if they're being very loud when I'm trying to sleep or nap, or if I'm woken up before I need to be up (I can get a bit snappy, but I'll always apologise if I've been rude). I'm a good cook, and I love cooking for others, and I'm always up for a movie marathon.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Laura
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals