Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Terry Kane, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Terry Kane, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 30 year old doctor and I moved to Canberra from the UK a few weeks ago for work.

I'm quite outgoing, I like heading out for a few drinks, out to a comedy club, on country adventures or just hanging out. I'm a massive film buff and would gladly debate about what to watch on Netflix with you.

I'm very clean, open minded, respectful and mindful of others. I don't smoke and I love to cook.

I'm looking for someone to get a place with, ideally with a budget similar to mine so we can live in a decent place in a decent location.

Let me know if you're interested in something similar.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Terry Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Terry on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Terry
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Terry Kane in one of these rentals