Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Marsfield, Epping, Macquarie Park.

Vidhi Khare, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vidhi Khare, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am from the northern part of India. I have completed my Masters in Information Technology and Management from Carnegie Mellon University, Adelaide Campus and have recently moved to Sydney for work.
I am caring, clean and maintain hygiene wherever I have lived. I am not reserved but I know how to give space to another person.
I am looking to move to a single room (ensuite preferred or own bathroom) in a shared apartment with maximum one or 2 people near Macquarie Park or University.

Please note: I am only looking for accommodation in the locations I have mentioned for work.

Thanks,
Vidhi

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vidhi Khare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vidhi Khare in one of these rentals