Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Sandy Bay, Queens Domain, North Hobart, Hobart, Glebe, Battery Point.

Yuliya, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yuliya, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Yuliya and I'm in my 20th. I come from Belarus and I have been living in Sydney for nearly 6 years. I'm moving to Hobart on 17th of June and looking for a new home.

I'm an Accountant and will be working full-time in Hobart CBD. I'm looking something close to the public transport as I don't drive.

I'm very relaxed, easy going, clean and tidy person who respects others. I don't smoke and I'm not a party person. I have been leaving in share places for 7 years, so it is not new for me.

In my free time I enjoy exploring places, taking walks, cycling, watching movies and spending time with my friends.

If you have a room available, please contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yuliya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yuliya in one of these rentals