Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddi, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddi, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I’m Maddi. I’m 26, non smoker and don’t have any pets - but I’ll happily cuddle yours if you’ve got any!
I always clean up after myself, pay my bills on time and am considerate of others schedules. I’d like roommates who do the same, but are also open to occasionally spending some time together. I enjoy going out to gigs and having a drink or two. But I’m also happy staying home for Netflix marathons.
I’m currently studying Content Creation at Collarts in Collingwood (how’s that alliteration?), so I’m looking for a place nearby or with good public transport options.
Would love to have wooden floorboards, but that’s obviously not essential. I just really enjoy that aesthetic. My budget is around $200 - $250 a week. Approx $800 - $1000 a month. If you’ve got a perfect place though I’ll consider more. Flexible with length of stay. Will consider short and long term options!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maddi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maddi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maddi
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Maddi in one of these rentals