Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney.

Daniel

Early Bird19 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About me

Hey guy, i am a danish guy, moving to Sydney from mid August for a working holiday, i am looking for a flatmate to live with during my stay, i plan on staying for 6 months, but might be longer, i haven't brought a return ticket yet.

I am a very chilled and fun guy, the my main focus of my trip will be to have fun, and make new friends.

I will hopefully be working full time or at least close to full time. I love a night out in the weekends, BBQ and beer. I am a very social guy, i do however have respect for a closed door and privacy.

I am down to exploring the city and having fun basically around the clock. The perfect flatmates would therefor be other young people, loving to have fun and wont take everything so serious.
It is however important for me to live with somewhat responsible people, who keeps the apartment nice and clean, and someone fairly responsible so all bills will be payed on time etc.

Please feel free to drop me a message if you think we could be flatmates, that way we can get to know each other a bit better.

Flatmates could either be females or males, I don't really mind, personality and way mindset is more important to me.

I love to be active and will probably spend many afternoons running or surfing.

Rent budget i flexible, more or less can work.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals on
Loading...