Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

MADELEINE, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

MADELEINE, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

I am more a morning person than a night person, so I wake between 5.30 and 7am and go to bed between 8 and 10pm.

I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and I go for 1-3 long (10+km) or short (3+km) every week.

I love to cook, and I meal prep once to twice a week so I have everything sorted for the working week.

I love animals, especially dogs. I grew up having chickens, and I also remember when I was younger I remember looking after my grandparents cat before she passed.

I am quite clean, so I can guarantee your house/unit/flat with not be left as a pigs sty.

I went to boarding school for 2 years, and college for 4 years, so I have had 6 years experience of sharing bathrooms etc with 20+ girls.

I am flatting with a girl in NSW while I complete a 3 month internship which finishes on the 18th of July. So it would be my second move from home, when I move to Perth to complete a 2 year graduate program which begins on the 30th July (12 days after I finish my internship).

My work requires me to complete a 3 month probation initially, so I am looking for a reasonable accomodation that is not too pricy and close by to shops, gyms, running/bike paths, etc.

I will be working full time, 5 days a week, 8 hrs a day. I am also a non smoker and I only drink on special occassions (which is very rare ), so I am not a party animal.

Feel free to message me if you would like to know more about me, before providing me an offer :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.