Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tallai, Reedy Creek, Mudgeeraba, Tugun, Tallebudgera, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Currumbin.

Jess, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full-time psychology student and work part-time in a cafe.
I love natural medicine and energy healing, and am hoping to study these in the future.
In my spare time I like to read, meditate, get creative, enjoy nature and live a simple and healthy lifestyle.
I'm looking to find a home that is open, with natural light and good air flow. Also hoping to find somewhere with tree's, a garden or near the beach (basically anything near bit of nature to keep me sane!)
I like to live in a tidy, peaceful and respectful environment. I love a good chat, but also respect personal space.
I am a spiritual person and try to live from my heart and with love.
Looking to live with someone on a similar path.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.