Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Malvern, Clayton, Camberwell.

Kellie & Emilie, 28-29, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kellie & Emilie, 28-29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

Hello Everyone,

My girlfriend and I are looking for a temporary place this July/August as we transition from full-time nomads (caravan/housesitting) to responsible adults (homeowners). So if you have a place to sublet from approx 11th July - 20th August, perfect! We will also have an overseas guest during this time, so prefer a couple of rooms, or one big one with a good bathroom/housemate ratio :)

We are experienced housesitters with some great reviews, police checks, the whole shebang. We have two well-behaved indoor kitters who are used to other animals.

We bring our own Wi-Fi and a ute!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kellie & Emilie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kellie & Emilie in one of these rentals